skip navigation

CONTACT US

Silver Spur Little League Board Contacts

Name Position Email
Peter Cho President pmcho8@icloud.com
Jason Siegel Treasurer siegel.jason@gmail.com
Ron Light Marketing ron.light@verizon.net
Tod Yamamoto Safety Officer tod_yamamoto@yahoo.com
Franklin Monzon Webmaster / Registration fgmonzon@sbcglobal.net
Juan Lasso Webmaster / Marketing juan.lasso@lassomedia.net
Matt Bates Scheduler matt@ontsourceucc.com
Erick Goldberg Uniforms erickgoldberg@yahoo.com
Melissa Gallagher Secretary melissagallagher1@gmail.com
Glenn Thompson Fundraising glenntheagent@gmail.com
Dina Bates Snack Shack dinambates@aol.com
Max Thaker / Mario Hulbert Opening Day mxythkr@gmail.com
Max Thaker Closing Day mxythkr@gmail.com
Adam Brown Field Maintenance adambbrown@aol.com
Mike Shull Player Agent will.somers@fox.com
Ron Light / Glenn Thompson / Mike Shull Player Development ron.light@verizon.net
Peter Cho Commissioner - Majors pmcho8@icloud.com
Chris Tunney Commissioner - Intermediate christunney@gmail.com
Mike Shull / Mike Sutton Commissioner - Minors mikecathycub@gmail.com
Zachery Holdsworth Commissioner - Farm cbr210@yahoo.com
Nehal Parekh Commissioner - T-ball NParekh@osi-systems.com
TBA All Star Commissioner
Matt Sargent Umpires sargentmatt@gmail.com

Contact Us

Silver Spur Little League
Ernie Howlett Park
25851 Hawthorne Blvd.
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
Click here for our Directory

Follow Us

Follow Silver Spur on Facebook

Little League Baseball