skip navigation

CONTACT US

Silver Spur Little League Board Contacts

Name Position Email
Dina Bates Snack Shack dinambates@aol.com
Matt Bates Player Agent matt@ontsourceucc.com
Peter Cho Commissioner - Farm pmcho8@icloud.com
Keith Fletcher Scheduler kfletch16@me.com
Melissa Gallagher Secretary melissagallagher1@gmail.com
Erick Goldberg Uniforms erickgoldberg@yahoo.com
Laurie Goldberg Treasurer laurieagoldberg@yahoo.com
Zachery Holdsworth Commissioner - T-ball CBR210@yahoo.com
Juan Lasso Website & Marketing juan.lasso@lassomedia.net
Ron Light Marketing ron.light@verizon.net
Franklin Monzon Registration fgmonzon@sbcglobal.net
Ian Simonian Commissioner - Intermediate isimonian@yahoo.com
Robert Sinik President Robert.Sinik@gmail.com
Will Somers New Player Agent will.somers@fox.com
Max Thaker Opening/Closing Day mxythkr@gmail.com
Chris Tunney Commissioner - Minors christunney@gmail.com
Mark Vasey Player Development vasemark@yahoo.com
Mike Worsham Field Maintenance mikeworsham@icloud.com
Tod Yamamoto Safety Officer tod_yamamoto@yahoo.com

Contact Us

Silver Spur Little League
Ernie Howlett Park
25851 Hawthorne Blvd.
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
Click here for our Directory

Follow Us

Follow Silver Spur on Facebook

Little League Baseball